Christmas day routine….

Christmas day routine….

Hello everyone,

So today i wanted to tell you all about my Christmas day routine. Don’t forget to tell me in the comments what your Christmas day routine is.

Now when we wake up we always go down stairs into the living room. When i say we i am referring to my family just you know a little heads up….

But yeah we go into the living but we can’t open up our presents! So we all go get a cooked breakfast. Does any one else have a big breakfast on Christmas? We always do, every year!  Then we have to make my mum a cup of tea. EVERY.SINGLE.YEAR. It’s really annoying!

Then we get to open up our presents.  Now I’m one of those people that open open their present really nicely and likes to look at it. But that really annoys some people.

Then we get ready. I usually wear a dress Christmas day but yeah then i do my make up.

Once that is done the rest of my family some round and we just have our dinner and have a good time!

Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for another post.

Lots of love

Milalor X x X x