What’s in my school bag?

What’s in my school bag?

Because I have my school bag on me I figured why not do a what’s in my school bag. So that’s what I’m gonna do. Don’t forget to like and follow  enjoy! 

So my bag is just a plain black handbag from tesco. And I think it was something like £25. It’s got a lot of compartments so that’s pretty useful. And it’s also got lots of pouches too. One thing I really like about it is the velvet texture along the sides. 

So in my bag there is my phone. Obviously. I don’t think I could go a day without that. And with my phone are my headphones. And the stupid adapted thing you have to have with the iPhone 7 so you can use the earphones.  

And in the back I have all my books. They honestly way a ton. It’s mega heavy.

I have my water bottle, I case I get thirsty. And I have my lunch. 

And lastly a little bit of money I case I need to buy anything.

Sorry that there weren’t any pictures on the post. If I can get them to work I will edit it and put them on. 

Love Milalor X x X x

Leave a Reply

