More facts about me?

More facts about me?

I think this type of blog has to be my favourite. I mean don’t get me wrong i love everything else i write about, but there’s just something about a simple get to know me post. So incase you haven’t already guessed, thats what I’m going to do! Let me know in the comments some things about you!

  1. I hate fish. Absolutely hate it. It’s the whole texture, sliminess of it. UGHHH. The only type of fish related thing i eat is baby squid. And that i love! I think it has to be one of my favourite things.
  2. I can’t play any instruments. Like any at all. I’ve tried every instrument going and i’m a complete failure at it. I don’t get why i can’t do it.
  3. When i was 2 i was running around my house with my mum and i ran into the door frame. I then slip down that and it slit the top half of my head in half.  So as a result of that i know have a scar smack bang in the middle of my head.
  4. I hate the colour hot pink. Any other shade of pink is fine just not hot pink. I like can’t state how much i dislike it.
  5. I guess you can say that i’m the type of person that likes to say what they think. Sometimes thats a good thing and sometimes thats a bad thing. I guess technically looking at it’s its kind of good because i’m not scared of saying how i feel. But i don’t know.
  6. I don’t really take anything too seriously. Like something i do somethings i really don’t. Like when i;m with my friends i’m a completely different person than when i’m at school.
  7. I can’t stay awake. At sleepovers i’m the complete WORST. I’m always the first one to fall asleep and the last one to wake up.
  8. I hate spending money. I like to save up all my money just to put it back in the bank. However i’ve got to admit that i’m spending a little bit more now, which is unlike me.  My wardrobe thanks me for it but i’m sure my debit card doesn’t!
  9. One bad habit is that i can’t stop biting my nails. I have tried everything on this planet to try and stop me but nothing seems to work. So let me know in the comments any of your recommendations, and i’ll will 100% try it!
  10. Blogging is probably my one and only hobby. I feel like it’s the only thing i really enjoy doing in my spare time.

Hope you all liked this post! I’ve gone shopping today so hopefully if i pull out my card and spend a bit money so i can put up a little shopping haul in the next few days.

Milalor X x X x

Leave a Reply

