Places I’d like to visit

Places I’d like to visit

There are so many places that most people don’t know about. So many little villages and islands with tiny populations. These are the types of places i like to visit. The ones no one has hardly heard of. So i thought i would do a post telling you places i would like to visit, let me know in the comments if you’ve ever been to any of them!

IMG_7311Bahamas. I feel like this is a place everyone wants to visit. The tropical setting, beautiful sunsets, Caribbean atmosphere. It just sounds so peaceful. And all around it you can find the tiny villages, showing the culture. I would love to go there.

IMG_7312Cuba. Now i know that a lot of people have been here, and i’m actually going this year (i’m mega excited)! I like how you can go to Havana and rent out a old 1960s American style car to drive down the streets. Thats something not many people get the chance to do.

IMG_7313Maldives. I so want to go here! Like I cant even put it into words how much! The entire setting just amazes me. It just seems like such a relaxed island. I think it would be a great place to just relax!

 

Japan. IMG_7314Japan is good for so many reasons! The fashion,ladscapes and food are just a few of them. Not to mention their technology! I think it would just be a whole other way of living. I love the style with the kimonos. And all the bright colours.

IMG_7315Mauritius. The little island of the coast of Africa, submerged in the Indian Ocean. All the rainforests, lagoons and reefs. It just sounds so cool! Apparently it’s well known for it’s subs diving and that type of thing. Just imagine all of the things there would be to do.

 

Thanks for reading!

Milalor X x X x

2 thoughts on “Places I’d like to visit

Leave a Reply

