Pictures & Photography

Pictures & Photography

I love taking pictures. It’s just a great way to capture a moment. I also really like photography, taking pictures of waterfalls, mountains and flowers ect… So today i thought i would show you some of the pictures i have taken.

I have a cannon camera which i got for my birthday a few years ago. I love it, it goes everywhere with me. Especially holidays, thats the perfect place to take pictures! I remember last year we went to Mexico and on a trip there were so many good places to take pictures.

In my bedroom i have a empty wall, where theres literally nothing but white paint so i wanted to print out loads of pictures just to cover the wall. I think that will just make it look really pretty, plus its a little bit of DIY. (Which I’m pretty bad at).

Anyway let me know in the comments what you think of the pictures!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Love Milalor X x X X

* Let me know what type of posts you want me to do in the comments!

Leave a Reply

