Mother’s Day!

Mother’s Day!

As today is mothers day I thought that I would do a post of what we got up to. Let me know in the comments what you’ve been up to today.

We went to a party last night and so we didn’t get home until something like 3 am. So I didn’t get up till 10:30 but oh well…

Once I did finally get myself out of bed me and my brother gave my mum our presents while our dad cooked breakfast. We got her a pandora ring and safety chain for her bracelet   and some flowers and chocolates. And i ordered this really cool card from funky pigeon . com so if you want a personalised card i would recommend them.

Then we all got ready as you do. And i started to type up my party make up blog post which will be up in a few days, i’ve just got to finish it up and add some pictures. Then we went to go and test drive our new car, which was exciting. I love the smell of a new car, I think thats got to be my new favourite smell.

Then we went to go see my nan’s, and went to Tesco to pick up a delivery. Then just went for dinner at a pub called the wheatsheaf which can I just say has to be one of my favourite places to get food.

Now we are pretty much just sitting at home watching TV.

Don’t forget to tell me what you did for mother’s day!

Love,

Milalor X x X x

Leave a Reply

