What my friends got me for christmas…

What my friends got me for christmas…

Hello everyone,

So i wanted to do a post showing you all what my friends got me for Christmas. And if any of you are reading this thank you soooo much for them i love them!!!!

So i got a baylist and harding gift set. It came with these foot products and pair of cozy socks. Cozy socks are my favourite i own a whole draw full of them! I wish i could just wear them everyday instead of the cotton ones.

Then i got this little ghost gift set. It came with a mini perfume and a matte lipstick. It was in a berry colour and berry colours are my favourite. Especially in winter and autumn they just fit in so well!

I also got a little mug with some hot coco mixture inside. The mugs really cute, its got a little polar bear on it which i just fond adorable. I would attach a picture but i’am writing this at my nans house so i dont have them with me.

I also got this wispa (as in the chocolate type/brand wispa) set. I love wispas, there so yummy!

And i also got a very nice watch. I really need a good watch to wear daily and now i have one! 😉

So that is what my friends got me for christmas! I cant wait till christmas day theres not long now…  6 DAYS!! Who’s excited?  I just cant wait to give everyone there presents, thats my favourite bit!

Lots of love,

Bye for now,

Milalor X x X x

(And comment what you want for christmas if you got down to this point ;))

Leave a Reply

