Christmas traditions….

Christmas traditions….

Hello everyone,

I can’t believe its the 1st of December!!!!!!!!!! Like its come around so quick. But as i promised i am going to do a post everyday untill christmas here is my 1st one. And there are now only 24 days till christmas!!! So i wanted to this one christmas themed and so i thought i would do it on christmas traditions.

Now my family doesn’t really have any traditions as such. I don’t know why but we just don’t. Do you have any sort of traditions? Let me know in the comments if you do! The only thing i can really think of is that we go to the pantomime every year before christmas, i think I’ve done this since i was like 3 years old so yeah quite a few years now!

Im going to the pantomime in a few days actually so i might do some sort of post on that! Let me know what you think.

We haven’t got our tree up yet though. We are putting that up tomorrow. I guess actually the fact that we put our tree up on the first friday of december could be considered as a tradition?! Also let me know in the comments if you celebrate christmas because i know there are some religions that don’t, i just find that really interesting.  Oh yeah and what do you all eat for christmas, i really want a new phone! Like my one is so slow now!!

Anyway thats all for today, don’t forget to come back tomorrow!

Bye for now

lots of love

Milalor X x X x

Leave a Reply

