Another chatty post/update…

Another chatty post/update…

Hello everyone,

So today i wanted to do another chatty post as last time i kinda enjoyed writing it so i thought that i would do another. Also i found that all of you seemed to enjoy them so yeah here is another. Also i was thinking that maybe i would do one of these types of post every month, like a little monthly update if you like. Let me know if you enjoy these type of posts by leaving a comment or a like!

Anyway so i thought i would start by saying how it’s nearly Christmas! I know i say this in almost every post but i am just so excited. I can’t wait to give everyone their presents! Talking about Christmas i wanted to tell you all that in December i thought that i would blog everyday till Christmas. I know of a few different posts to do but i wanted to know some of your favourite post topics. So tell me in the comments so that i could do some posts on your favourite topics. I thought this was also a good idea because lots of my followers like different thing so i wanted to have a go at writing about different things. So don’t forget to tell me in the comments what you would like me to blog about!

Another thing i wanted to say about was the fact that i’ve been SOOOO busy lately. Thats why i haven’t been putting up many posts hence why i upload every 3 days. I want to go back to doing every other day but i haven’t got time yet to do that. But don’t worry I’m working on it! 😉

But i have a lot of new posts ready to upload in the next few weeks so i hope you will all enjoy them!

Ohhh and its almost my birthday! My birthday is on the 12th December if you don’t know already! But thats super exciting.

And i’ve given the blog a new winter theme! I thought that i should probably get rid of the halloween theme a replace it with a wintery one. So i hope you all like that!

I’m sorry this was a bit of a shorter post but hopefully you all enjoyed it. Don’t forget to check out my previous post…. 10 facts about me

Bye for now,

Milalor X x X x

Leave a Reply

