My favourite christmas songs.

My favourite christmas songs.

Hi everyone,

I noticed that many of you liked my post about My favourite songs so i thought that i would update that one and change it into a Christmas one. I am really excited for Christmas! Its my favourite time of the year, its so magical. So let me know in the comments any of your favourite christmas songs. Also just wanted to add that at the bottom i attached my favourite christmas playlist i found on you tube and wanted to share with all of you. Hope you enjoy this post.

(I attached the lyric one but there is a music video for this song but i just chose the lyric one).

 

 

Check back again soon for another post!

Lots of love milalor X x X x

(AT THE BOTOM I JUST WANTED TO ADD THAT NONE OF THESE SONGS OR LYRIC VIDEOS ARE MY’N AND THEY BELONG TO THEIR RIGHTFUL OWNER).

2 thoughts on “My favourite christmas songs.

Leave a Reply

