How to Organise your Christmas shopping….

How to Organise your Christmas shopping….

Hello everyone,

Now I know that its ages till Christmas but if you are like me then you would have already started to think about what you are going to buy people for christmas. So I wanted to write a post about today on how to organise all your christmasy stuff. Let me know in the comments if you have already started your christmas shopping! And tell me what your favourite public holiday is (my’n is defiantly christmas). I hope you enjoy the blog and if you do give it a like!!!

So my number way to organise what you are going to get everyone for christmas is to write a list. This way you know exactly what you are going to buy everyone you are buying for. What i typically do is i think of a few things people like and then choose out of that list what i am going to get them! And if you want to be super organised then you could even addd the prices next to what you are going to get them. 😉

That brings me onto my next thing which is to have a budget. Decide on how much money you want to spend in total. Then when you go shopping to get your gifts, only take that amount of money. That way you can’t exceed your budget!

Find your best offer. Now personally i do a lot of my shopping online because i find that you get a lot more range and offers online than in stores. I also like to google voucher codes for the shop i am shopping in, that way i get more money off. What i have also found  is that around this time of year christmas presents seem to be a lot cheaper than in December. So if your looking to find yourself a bargain start your shopping now!!!

Tick and cross as you go. Whenever you buy something for someone tick it off your gift list that way you won’t end up buying it twice. Equally, if you find that something you wanted to buy someone is a little out of your price range cross it off you list and add something else. That way you will know not to buy it.

I hope you all enjoyed this post! I know it was a little short but i’ll write a longer one net time! Promise! 😉

Lots of love,

Milalor X x X x

Leave a Reply

