My top 5 favourite Movies

My top 5 favourite Movies

Hello everybody,

In todays post I wanted to`tell you all my top 10 favourite movies! Let me know in the comments your favourite movies as i’m always looking for new ones to watch. So i hope you enjoy this post and don’t forget to come back tomorrow!

  • CLUELESS- Clueless is my number one favourite film i think i have watched it about a hundred times. I would defiantly recommend that you watch it!
  • MARLEY AND ME- Oh my god i absolutely love marley and me. I remember the first time i watched it i cried loads, it is a really good film.
  • THE FAULT IN OUR STARS- Before i watched the movie i had already read the book and the book was fantastic (probably better than the movie). So when i was on the plane going on my holiday the film was on the plane so i watched it. I really enjoyed it but i must admit i did kinda like the book a little bit more. Did any of you find that? I don’t know why but i just found the book a tiny tiny bit better.
  • IF I STAY- This film is so so so so so sad. I could just write a whole post on this film but I’m not going to as i think that you’d all find it very boring! I feel like for some reason I’m addicted to sad movies!! Its also a really good book as well there is also a sequel called where she went.
  • THE HUNTSMAN WINTERS WAR- I love this film its like very exciting and there’s load so different twists.

 

I know this post was kinda short but i hope you enjoyed it! Don’t forget to come back soon for another post!!

Bye for now,

Milalor X x X x

 

 

7 thoughts on “My top 5 favourite Movies

Leave a Reply

